Category: DEFAULT

What Does It Take - Isaac Hayes - Dont Let Go (Cassette, Album)

Download What Does It Take - Isaac Hayes - Dont Let Go (Cassette, Album)
Label: Polydor - CT-1-6224 • Format: Cassette Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul, Funk, Disco


Stella By Starlight - Liberace And Paul Weston (2) - Concertos For You (Vinyl, LP, Album), Levitation - Zouk Presents Transcendental Experience - Transcendental Experience (CD), De Mieux En Mieux - Axelle Red - Rouge Ardent (CD, Album), Crazy Of The Week - Secret 7 Line - How Many Lines Does She Hide? (CD, Album), Aura Tribe (Can You Feel It) (Club 69 Tribal Mix) - DAN-Q - Aura Tribe (Can You Feel It) (Vinyl), She - Tommy James & The Shondells - Greatest Hits (CD), Dub UK - Various - Electrostatic (CD), Thats Why We Dance - Various - The Best Of Dream Music Vol. 1 (CD), Vengeance From Tragic Reunion, Slag - Franky Flame* - Fireworks! - The Wizard Of Oi! (Vinyl, LP), Say Anything (SE) - X JAPAN - X Japan Blu-ray Box (Box Set), Tres Antífonas Para Mexico - Niños Cantores De Puebla - Mexikanischer Kinderchor (Vinyl, LP), Dont Lose Me

9 Responses

  1. Bashakar says:
    Don't Let Go Written-By – Jesse Stone: A2: What Does It Take Written-By – Isaac Hayes: A3: A Few More Kisses To Go Written-By – Isaac Hayes: B1: Fever Written-By – Eddie Cooley, John Davenport: B2: Someone Who Will Take The Place Of You Written-By – Isaac Hayes: /5(87).
  2. Mazuhn says:
    Oct 26,  · referencing Don't Let Go, LP, Album, disco tracks on 1rts Sides 1 and 2 and then the following tracks where Isaac Hayes does the slimmy big sound of Funk songs that Barry White didn't succeed to do.4/5().
  3. Moogut says:
    Label variation of Isaac Hayes - Don't Let Go Rhythm tracks on "A Few More Kisses To Go" and "What Does It Take" recorded at North Star Studios, Boulder, Colorado Rhythm tracks on remaining songs, alla horns and strings and all vocals recorded at Master Sound Studios, Atlanta, Georgia3/5(2).
  4. Zulukasa says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Don't Let Go on Discogs/5(19).
  5. Dojind says:
    shaft it aint!! this is the "disco" side of Isaac and it still works. the late mr hayes can still make "fever" sound great. several of the tracks are great "driving" tracks. especially "don't let go" in 2 versions including a superb 12 inch version. BUY IT!!5/5(13).
  6. Kekus says:
    Don't Let Go, an Album by Isaac Hayes. Released in on Polydor (catalog no. PD; Vinyl LP). Genres: Disco, Soul. Featured peformers: Isaac Hayes (vocals, producer, rhythm section arranger, horn arrangements, string arrangements, vocal arrangements, mixing engineer, keyboards), Bill Purse (horn arrangements, string arrangements), Mark Harman (engineer, mixing engineer), Joe Neil.
  7. Kashicage says:
    Don't Let Go is the fourteenth studio album by American soul musician Isaac Hayes. The album was released in , by Polydor Records. The album debuted at number 39 on the Billboard Track listing. All tracks composed by Isaac Hayes; except where indicated.
  8. Kilmaran says:
    Two classic 70s albums from the master of soul/funk on one digitally remastered CD, for the first time. Includes the US R&B Top 40 hits "Zeke The Freak" and "Don't Let Go". Impeccably produced soul, disco and funk - from ornate, sensual grooves (the slow burning "Few More Kisses to Go") to thumping dance beats (the funky "Zeke the Freak")/5(6).
  9. Yot says:
    Isaac Hayes' stint on Polydor had him often doing strong work that differed from both his efforts at Enterprise and the late '70s, Hayes had refined and updated his sound and stopped recording in Memphis. Although this album's predecessor, New Horizon, wasn't a big seller, it certainly helped him adapt to the changing musical landscape.6/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *