Category: DEFAULT

Under The Water It Glowed - Eluvium - Indecipherable Text (CD)

Download Under The Water It Glowed - Eluvium - Indecipherable Text (CD)
Label: Sensory Projects - SRP046 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Electronic • Style: Ambient


Sick Tube - Sexy Death Soda - California Police State (CD, Album), Grosser Than Gross 3 - Vomitoma - The Abortuary (Cassette, Album), Fiend In Wien - The World / Inferno Friendship Society - Red-Eyed Soul (CD, Album), Untitled - Krop-Erom* - A9FF (CD, Album), Times Of Trouble - Temple Of The Dog - Temple Of The Dog (CD, Album), Л. Бетховен* - Д. Ойстрах*, Л. Оборин* - 9-я Соната Для Скрипки И Ф-но (Vinyl, LP), Stop And Look Around - Morrissey Mullen - Its About Time... (Cassette, Album), Climax Blues Band - California Sunshine (Vinyl), The Tocherlass Lass - Various - The Sounds Of Caledonia (A Voyage Around Scotland) (CD), Polonäse Blankenese, The Almighty - Just Add Life (CD, Album)

9 Responses

  1. Zolom says:
    Mar 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Indecipherable Text on Discogs/5(14).
  2. Dojin says:
    Eluvium Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 1 rating. See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Indecipherable Text is a majestic collection of music from one of the modern era's least Track Listings Disc: 1 1. Unfinished 2. Under The Water It Glowed 3. There Wasn't Anything 4. Zerthis Was A Shivering Human Image 5. I 5/5(1).
  3. Akikus says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Indecipherable Text - Eluvium on AllMusic - Under the Water It Glowed. Eluvium. Amazon: 3: There Wasn't Anything.
  4. Nebei says:
    May 05,  · Indecipherable Text, a Compilation of songs by Eluvium. Released 10 March on Sensory (catalog no. SRP; CD). Genres: Ambient, Minimalism/5(2).
  5. Sakinos says:
    Jun 19,  · Under the Water It Glowed By Eluvium. • 1 song, Play on Spotify. 1. Under the Water It Glowed. Featured on Lambent Material. More by Eluvium. Virga I. Pianoworks. Shuffle Drones. False Readings On. Curious Things. More Eluvium. Listen to Eluvium Duration: 5 min.
  6. Faule says:
    Indecipherable Text is a compilation of two of Eluvium’s previous albums: his first, Lambent Material, and his third, Talk Amongst Trees, with bonus tracks included. The two albums mesh well, the twin-disc pairing enabling the listener the chance to experience the refreshing, talent-soaked debut, and the developed third album.
  7. Arashirn says:
    Nov 30,  · Provided to YouTube by BWSCD, Inc. Under the Water It Glowed · Eluvium Lambent Material ℗ Temporary Residence Ltd. Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  8. Brazahn says:
    Jan 28,  · I1 to I4 originally released as Eluvium - When I Live By The Garden And The Sea (Temporary Residence, ). J1 to J3 originally released on Eluvium - Indecipherable Text (Sensory, ) J4 originally released on Various - TRR Thankful (Temporary Residence, ). K1 to N2 originally released as Eluvium - Copia (Temporary Residence, ).
  9. Kigor says:
    Indecipherable Text couples the first two electronics-heavy releases, Lambent Material () and Talk Amongst the Trees (), of Portland, Oregon ambient musician, Matthew Cooper, aka Eluvium, skipping over the solo acoustic piano of 's An Accidental Memory in the Case of two-disc compilation from Melbourne independent label, Sensory Projects, includes three bonus tracks not.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *