Category: DEFAULT

Knocked Out By Love - The Contenders (2) - The Contenders (CD, Album)

Download Knocked Out By Love - The Contenders (2) - The Contenders (CD, Album)
Label: EMI Norsk AS - 50999-1375282 • Format: CD Album • Country: Norway • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll


Bring The Dub, Hoochie Coochie Man - Eric Clapton - Season! (CD), The Manimal - W.A.S.P. - Live... In The Raw (Cassette, Album), Respect Yourself - DJ BoBo - Fantasy - The Show (DVD), Save My Soul (Reprise) - Vibravoid - Distortions (CD, Album), Dej Mi Ruku - Iveta Bartošová - Blízko Nás (Vinyl, LP, Album), Milt Jackson - The Ballad Artistry Of Milt Jackson (CD, Album), Never Again - Awkward Terrible - I Feel Asleep (File, MP3, Album), Melody Bass - Ocean (17) - Melody (Vinyl, LP, Album), Out Of Darkness - Woe Is The Accursed Earth - Demo (CDr, Album), Kometa - Firebirds (2) - Trans... (CD, Album), Main Nerve - The Reddings - Class (Vinyl, LP, Album), Hearty Hearty - Apes On Tapes - Foreplays (File, MP3)

9 Responses

  1. Arashidal says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Contenders on Discogs. Label: EMI Norsk AS - • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: /5.
  2. Kajigore says:
    Oct 26,  · The debut album by The Contenders is a groove-fusion of southern and stoner rock, with hefty doses of dirty blues and grunge. There's touches of early Monster Magnet in songs like "Heroin Girl" and "Continuum", and the opening track, "Savage", maintains a grind that reminds one of the best of 70s rock while still possessing a modern vibe/5(5).
  3. Shakadal says:
    The Contenders - The Contenders (Sweden) - Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Returns & Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Hello Select /5(5).
  4. Mit says:
    The Contenders, an album by The Contenders on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, Knocked Out By Love. 9. Sweet Little Thing. A Little Love (Is A Dangerous Thing)
  5. Dacage says:
    Contenders by Contenders, released 1. One Flew Over 2. Teenage Crybaby 3. Attract/Repel 4. Dead Brain Rot 5. Strange Routine 6. Skate Assault 7. IV of Lies.
  6. Akigrel says:
    The Contenders Lyrics: Hush little mammy don't you cry / Got to see what it's like on the world outside / Got to get out of this life somehow / Got to be free, we got to be free now / I don't want.
  7. Brakinos says:
    The Contenders - 'Save a Place at the Table' - Live at Southern Ground, Nashville Knocked Out By Love by The Contenders - Topic. Jambalaya by The Contenders - Topic.
  8. Douzuru says:
    Pressing plant and mastering studio located in Malmö, Sweden. See also CD Plant AB and CD Plant MFG - please use as credited. Also appears as: CD-Plant.
  9. Mutaxe says:
    Jun 14,  · Private Nashville country rock on the Chapel Hill Moonlight label A1 Lean On Your Mind A2 The Lack Of Love A3 Walking Angel A4 Hollywood .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *