Category: DEFAULT

Cherie Cherie - Wrathchild - Stakkattakktwo (CD)

Download Cherie Cherie - Wrathchild - Stakkattakktwo (CD)
Label: Perris Records - PER3842 • Format: CD • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock, Glam, Heavy Metal


Kingsgate Version - Niney The Observer - Sledgehammer Dub In The Streets Of Jamaica (CD, Album), Traces - DJ Skully & Klashnekoff - Focus Mode (CDr), Aaah! Ohohoh! Struck Down! Aaooh! - The Goons - Volume 13 ;Its All In The Mind You Know!; (CD), X-O - Various - XXL Dance 2 (CD), Save The Last Dance For Me, Thats Why We Dance - Various - The Best Of Dream Music Vol. 1 (CD), Cool - Jim Bob (2) - Goodnight Jim Bob (CD, Album), Il Magnate, Animal Nitrate - Suede - Singles (CD), Barnsoldat - Various - Swedish EBM - The Collection (CD), Something Else, Golf Girl - Caravan - In The Land Of Grey And Pink (Vinyl, LP), Want You Coming Home Again - Judy Boucher - Take Me As I Am (CD, Album), And Lust Flows In Our Veins - Noir For Rachel - The E (File)

8 Responses

  1. Bazshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Stakkattakktwo on Discogs/5(3).
  2. Mikak says:
    Wrathchild has the balls that alot of today's band's can't come close. I've been rocking this band since the 80's. ROCKY SHADES will always rock and the job that GAZ PSYCHOWRATH does is OUTSTANDING! If you want to jam to the fullest this is the cd to get. You will not be disappointed. Also grab all the past ones/5(7).
  3. Maukora says:
    Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  4. Zolotaur says:
    Discography information about the CD Stakkattakktwo released by Wrathchild. If you see any errors or omissions in the CD information shown above, either in the musician credits or song listings (cover song credits, live tracks, etc.), please post them in the corrections section of the Heavy Harmonies forum/message board. The music discographies on this site are works in progress.
  5. Dikora says:
    Discogs: CD, Stakkattakktwo. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  6. Moogubar says:
    Wrathchild - 'STAKKATTAKKTWO' (Perris Records) CD Reviews Written by Ross Welford Friday, 06 January they follow it up with a bit of a stinker in 'All About U', part Rocky Horror Show, part faeces. 'Cherie Cherie' is OK but gets close to making Richard Marx sound like a Rock Star and as my head starts to slip into my hands.
  7. Kagakora says:
    Oct 10,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Cherie Cherie · Wrathchild Stakkattakktwo ℗ WRATHCHILD Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  8. Mazurn says:
    Stakkattakktwo is a great release from start to finish from a band that is often criminally overlooked. I highly recommend this album to fans of old Wrathchild and people who have never heard the band before. This album, which is available via Perris Records, is one that will not disappoint.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *